Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willshoe

29 M Dundee, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just the cliché of not having a clue what to write here and new to this etc etc. I work nights which makes it difficult to meet new people so thought id give this online dating malark a shot. Im a bit of a geek who is into gaming, punk n ska music, cooking yoga n going to the gym. If you want to know more of the stuff I haven't put here then feel free to get in touch, im pretty laid back n chilled.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ummm....this question makes me question my lifes purpose! Not much tbh, hence why im here. I work full time answering 999 calls, saving lives if you will. Effectively batman with a headset. Other than that im trying in vain to keep fit while eating the most unhealthy diet imaginable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm....gotta get more hobbies! Any suggestions feel free to get involved! Im good with my hands so anything involving that, pretty much jack of all trades, master of none
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm....eyes or smell (good smell, not bad I swear!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Im not a big reader tbh, I start books but never finish. I lack focus! Although the last book I actually managed to finish was Running with Scissors which I loved

Tv : At the moment - Breaking Bad, Dexter, Supernatural, Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory n Its Always Sunny

I also own the entire boxset of Buffy the vampire slayer which I have watched in is entirety 3 times. :/

Movies: Anything tbh, I can watch any genre! Foreign films, Romcoms, Horror. Can appreciate a good movie

Music: Punk and rock music in main but can listen to anything other than dance/trance music. Guilty please : Taylor Swift
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
My phone
Sex
Tv
Laughter
Cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, what is going through a women's mind, the philosophies of the universe n what to write as things I think about a lot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working generally but if not ill either be out for a few drinks or curled up on the couch in front of the tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it it wouldn't be private ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! Im a laid back friendly person and like to get to know new people. Im pretty much an open book n will speak about anything