Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 North Wales, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well umm... my name is William Fellmeth and I joined this site with the intention to find a significant other. I have a classic INTJ personality (multiple different Myers-Briggs personality tests, and other people confirm this). I am definitely a nerd as I love video games and tech stuff. I spend a lot of my time working on a research project at the college I attend in which my colleagues and I research quad rotor UAV's ( I usually spend my weekends at home but I enjoy going out with friends from time to time. I have been described as intelligent, articulate, cute, extravagant, down to earth, focused, and well read. I feel that I am a very content and happy person however I find myself really wanting to share life with someone special to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently attend Montgomery County Community College, at which I am taking mostly general education courses that I intend to transfer to another college. As I stated above I am involved in a research program that researches quad rotor UAV's. I am studying for a degree in electrical engineering, and plan to transfer to Temple within the year. I would like to enter a professional career involving quad rotor UAV's which is looking good as I am starting my own business for providing quad rotor services.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, soldering, knowing random crap about physics, procrastinating, and learning new things quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My debilitating gingervitis (red hair, freckles that thing... I don't really have gingivitis)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Napoleon's button's
The God Particle
Avatar the Last Airbender
Game of Thrones
1950s rock and roll
Pulp Fiction and anything else directed by Quentin Tarantino

Keep in mind these are a select very few favorites for each category
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my xbox
2) my laptop
3) family
4) rock and roll
5) books
6) my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mrs. Perfect, the complexities of life, and whats really happening on a scientific level of everyday things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing xbox live with friends, or out with friends doing whatever we feel like
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me when (if) we meet face to face
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in me, and would like to get to know me