Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 8:27pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Used up
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
English, French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Will. I'm from the southwest suburbs of Chicago, IL. I've lived other places but now I'm back, and I'm loving this city nearly every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teacher and day camp counselor for the SUMMAH!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at? Well I like reading a lot. I do a little cooking. I make a pretty good old-fashioned. As previously stated, I enjoy riding my bicycle. I think I'm pretty good at empathizing too. I'm damn good at repetition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have salt and pepper colored hair. I've been going grey since I was a teen. A Metra ticket agent told me one time that it's good to go grey young, because then people you know will associate your youth with your grey hair. I like that lady's style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately - 90's midwest and bay area punk rock, hip hop, some EDM stuff. I like a lot of stuff and don't believe in 'guilty pleasure' music. If I really like Fernando by ABBA why should I feel guilty about it? I like a lot of everything, music-wise.

Books: I like reading but haven't tackled anything for awhile. I am doing crosswords and looking for reading suggestions.

I'm an omnivorous, adventurous eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things, not people. To wit:

1. Bike 2. ipod with podcasts on it 3. coffee 4. delicious foods 5. a book 6. a drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
SUMMAH! Books to read, other medias to consume. Things to cook and eat. Places to check out in the city - I really like finding odd monuments and spots around town. I like taking pictures of weird stuff I see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, catching a movie, taking a bike ride etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a portrait of Abraham Lincoln hanging in my bedroom. That's the MOST PRIVATE THING I'm willing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the summer.
You like reading.
You think we'd hit it off.

This bears repeating: YOU LIKE THE SUMMAH!