Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willy_gerardo

27 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i'm an easy going, fun loving kind of guy. I like to take random road trips, and I find that the best times are the ones that are completely random. I'm constantly laughing, and people have said that they know i'm at a certain place because of my loud laugh. I'm not really too sure what to expect from here, but i'm always willing to try something new!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a speech language pathologist assistant at a school for children with mental disabilities, and I want to go to grad school to get my masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, i'm always smiling and laughing at everything. Also, my sweet dance moves are pretty noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would probably be The Help, The Da Vinci Code, The Last Season, Harry Potter, and anything from Edgar Allen Poe! I like all types of movies so to choose one as a favorite would be tough, but it would probably be Rocky. I listen to every type of music, anything from 2pac, Frank Sinatra, Coldplay, Kendrick Lamar, Led Zeppelin, The Smiths, Phantogram, Beach House, Snoop Dogg (sorry...Snoop Lion) and the list goes on for days. As far as food goes i'll eat just about anything, but Salvadorian and Peruvian food would have to be my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, laughter, my camera, and my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is that really what she said?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm not plotting how to take over the world I'm at home researching new speech therapy treatments to better my treatment for the kids I work with, out taking pictures and looking for adventure, out with friends and family hitting up the dance floor, or I'm just at home seeing what I can binge watch on Netflix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the secrets of the universe, and would like to share your knowledge of the mysteries that surround us...or if you think we'd get along. I'd be interested in both!