Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willyboy84

30 M Randwick, Australia

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a fairly normal down to earth guy, with a quite bit of geek/nerd tossed about in there. I’m happiest hanging out with mates or that special person Traveling, Movies, Pub going to the city or even just relaxing at home popping on a DVD.

If I could briefly summarise myself I would say I’m a Network Support Engineer, Geek, Gamer, Love of all things Pop Culture, Comics, Books, Music and currently writing a comic book. An all Round Nice Guy who is Adorkable apparently according to my freinds.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live each day to the fullest and not look back.

Currently working in IT doing Level 2 Tech Support for Electrical company. First Decent IT job i've had in a long time!

Writing a comic book on the side and doing the whole blog thing with a friend. Trying to get a podcast started with some friends too.

*Writing Update*
I was asked earlier in the year to write a 10 page short story for a Horror Anthology comic book called 'Fireside Tales' through FEC Comics, a comic book publishing company based in Melbourne.

The work as since been published and the Launch party was in September, which was a fantastic night.

I've never written Horror before so it was an interesting experience. Still quite surreal knowing people are reading something i wrote.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I tend to smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read quite a mixed bag of novels, but tend to read more Crime/Fantasy/Sci-Fi ish. If someone recommends something though I'll have a read.

I collect and read comic books as well. Not just superhero stuff like Batman and Spider-Man, but other non superhero comics too like Y The Last Man, Sandman, Scott Pilgrim etc.

Movies: Empire Strikes Back, Howl's Moving castle, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Porco Rosso, Children of Men, Mean Girls, Pan's Labyrinth, Too many to name! Easier to explain when talking with someone about this stuff.

TV: Is similar in regards to too many shows to name. I'll list a few here of the top of my head though - Doctor Who, Arrested Development, Archer, Adventure Time, Happy Endings, True Blood, Game of Thrones.

Music: My music taste is a quite a mixed bag. Anything from film scores to heavy metal. Couple gigs im looking forward to this end of year if i can get tickets are: Beck, Grizzly Bear, Ben Folds Five, and Dandy Warhols as part of the Harvest Festival

The 6 stations i have pre-programmed in my car are Triple J, FBI, 101.7, 95.3, ABC Classical & Triple M.

With some music friends recently on twitter we each made a play list of our Essential 20 songs on spotify. Here's mine: http://open.spotify.com/user/1232616972/playlist/7DLBxrNhKZSq5Dc1kLR8g0

Food: I'll try anything once. Big fan of Italian and Asian cuisine, of which i tend to have a lot of the latter. Thai, Japanese Dumplings and Noodles dishes are usually a favourite with myself and friends. On the weekends i do tend to try and head our for a Breakfast/Brunch with a group of friends. Love a good gathering around good food.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
- My iPhone
- Internet
- Friends
- Comics/Books
- Food
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Crazy ideas for my writing, the future, friends, my life, the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home playing video games/watching DVD's/reading or hanging with friends doing similar. Usually can find me heading towards the city as well for a feed, drinks, movies, live comedy/gig, or a mixture of those as well.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you think we'd be able to get along. I'm looking for that special someone as well as new friends. Take a chance I respond to all messages!