Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willyjay

30 Detroit Lakes, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man in a huge transitional period. I have farely recently been dealing with a visual impairment for which there is no cure. I'm not blind but it does affect my life. People don't notice it unless i tell them, however I recently quit driving and am changing my life to accomidate my new life style.

I am a bit of a country boy with what i refer to as a hippie influence (with out the drugs). I am extremly openminded and sensitive to the world around me. I love adventure, camping, fishing, kayaking, snowboarding, playing sports or just gazing at the stars. I love the little things. I think they are the most important. I am a bit of a softy and I sometimes find it hard to relate to the stereotypical male. I am extremly generous and get alot of joy out of making other people happy. I'm a bit of a romantic which is not easy these days. I also like writing poetry and cooking. I also think less is more in alot of cases. I find myself attracted to wholesome people who aren't afraid to be themselves. I usually have a positive attitude on life and people. I love dry semisarcastic humor with clever wordplay. I enjoy restoring vintage motorcycles and bringing the history to life with my own two hands.

I refuse to be defined by my eyesight. I need no sympathy. I do however appreciate empathy and I crave those dare to be great moments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending school to become a dog trainer. animals have always been a passion of mine and I'm pursuing my goals of having my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
camping. playing football, empathy, cooking, making people feel important, singing in the shower:) problem solving, math and seeing the best in everythng.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my beard. I've been told a few times i have great eyes (irony, i thinks so). my laidback attitude has also been mentioned.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies-V for vandetta, American beauty, Jaws, Life aquatic.

Tv-Rraising hope, Arrested devolpment, American pickers, Louie

music-John lennon, ccr, Led zepplin, Ben sollee, The head and the heart. list goes on and on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, old memories, music, journal, and perhaps most importantly my outlook on life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get what I desire in life without stepping on someone to get it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too nice, and allow myself to get pushed around some.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have a sweet caring disposition. If you can love people for their differences, not inspite of them. if you have a hippie influence. if you are a country girl.