Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wilmguy57

30 M Wilmington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For the sake of actually having some information on this site I guess I will start with what I am doing here. Like most of the people on here I am looking for a relationship. At the moment I am working on my BA in Communication studies at UNCW in order to get into the field of broadcasting. I work alot. I see myself becoming successful at basically anything, it just takes time, patience and hardwork.
I have never been married, no kids, and no crazy vengeful ex-girlfriends are stalking me at the moment. I live a life of values and find that honesty, respect, and trust are vital in all parts of life.
I can't thing of anything to keep this part going so..... on to the next question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, school, and the beach. I like dancing, live bands, movies, and sports. I try to stay fit and eat healthy. I enjoy visiting new places too. Im open minded and will pretty much do anything once...ya gotta live a little. I enjoy Djing, music, and buying things I can't afford.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ugh... staying occupied. Mis-spelling wrods. I like to meet new people and share interests. Im also good at staying employed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Or whatever it is they notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really I like watching MOST anything on T.V.

Movies are pretty much the same. I really don't buy movies because if I did I would never watch them becasue I figure "I own it."
Books hmmm I guess if you must know I like classic, and narrative poetry. Authors like, Frank Owen, and Steff Perry & Frank McCourt.

Music- This is how it goes. I like anything that I can dance to and haven't heard 20 million times before over and over again. I like Hip-hop, Funk, Rock, Pop,Dance, and all else in between.

Food- I love Greek and Asian food (Chineese, Japaneese, Thai, etc...)
I am not big on fast food, but sometimes it's necessary because where else are you going to go at 3am?
I love to cook and to cook for others. I like lots of different foods and like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Food
5. Music
6. Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my future is going to be. Where will I be in 5 more years and what it would look like. Will I become famous for something? And when is the next apocalypse going to be? Obviously, the one in 2012 didn't work out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out or with friends, watching new movies, seeing live shows/bands, or relaxing and doing absolutely nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am filling this out. If you want to know just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is no if... just message me.