Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wilson1215

40 Easley, SC Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun & outgoing. I'm plain, shorts/jeans, tshirts/tank tops, boots/flip flops wearing girl. I like country music (mostly) but listen to some of today's pop/rap/R&B too, as well as some older 70s, 80s, 90s & retro country. Like line dancing, drinking beer (but only socially-not an alcoholic lol), cookouts, bonfires, hanging out with friends, going to the lake, beach or waterpark (with my kids). I'm a single mom of 3 kids (one that doesn't live at home anymore) and one grandson. I have several tattoos and would eventually like to get a few more. I'm looking to find someone to go out with that of course has similar interests (and by similar interests that includes occasionally going to bars. I don't stay in bars all the time but I do like to go to dance & hang out with friends) and eventually a long term relationship.

*I'm NOT looking for FWB, a hookup, or one night stand

**I also don't date out of my race. If you do that's fine, I just choose not to.

***PLEASE have a full body picture (or atleast not just a head shot). I don't hide the fact that I'm not a size zero so I don't think it's too much to ask. It isn't that I am specifically looking for a certain body type but just feel like if I can show what I really look like then anybody can.

****PLEASE show an up-to-date photo. I update mine often because I don't want to be misleading to anyone. Hell I'd love to post my high school photo where I'm tiny but I want to be honest about what I look like & think it's only fair that everyone do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life consists of work and spending time with my kids, with occasionally being able to go out and having a good time with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at my job. I'm good at being a loyal, faithful, dependable friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I don't really read much. Some of my favorite shows would be: The Voice, Dancing with the Stars, Grays Anatomy, The Good Wife. A few of my favorite movies are Grease, Dirty Dancing, Austin Powers Goldmember, The Notebook. I mostly listen to country music but also like 80s/90s music, and some of today's rap/pop/R&B (mostly because of listening to it with my kids). Favorite food would probably be Mexican & Italian (Olive Garden) but of course going to get a steak or a home cooked meal or grilling is great too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with my kids or (if they are at their dads) going out for a few drinks and dancing with friends.