Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wilsonj1987

27 Washingtonville, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's so hard to describe myself so just talk to me and decide for yourself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hi my name is Jacob I'm 26 years old
I am work full time I'm a nice guy just looking for some new friends and companionship that hopefully can turn into something more but if not I will be really happy with new friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at raising happy and healthy pets I currently have a dog and cat 3 leopard geckos a parakeet and 3 red tail boas all are vey happy and friendly I'm good st fixing things that are broken and I'm also good with electronics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People also notice that I am almost always smiling and I tend to be a joy to be around. I have also been told I have pretty eyes too. People also notice that I am always sarcastic and joking around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: I dont really read a lot but when I was little my grandma used to buy me the Great Illistrated Classics and I would read those all the time but now I dont read so much any more. I recently picked up the hunger games and loved them they are amazing.

Favorite Movie: The other guys and finding nemo

Favorite Music: I love all music. I dont close myself off to one type of music I listen to techno classical country rock pop rap 80s 90s if it intrigues me or has a good beat youll catch me listening to it lol.

Food: I like hot wings and Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cell phone - IPhone 5
2. My pets
3. God
4. My job
5. Food, Air, Water, Oxygen
6. People I enjoy meeting new people in hopes to find my new special some one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my life. My goals and the general direction i want to take my life and today i am very happy with the direction my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm up for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not afraid to tell anything about myself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be around some one nice caring and fun to be around i am a lot of fun and i will respect you too.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!