Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wiltonhunt

30 Mooresville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I moved from the University area in Charlotte up to Mooresville earlier this year and so far I can say I really enjoy living in the lake area. When I am not working I can be found playing with my Pup, hanging in my hammock, Netflixing, or any number of things I find fun and interesting.

A few random facts about me:
Marine Corps Veteran.
UNC Charlotte Alumni.
Originally from Wilmington.
Lived on all 3 coast.
Spent 4 years living in San Diego.
Have lived in NC, SC, FL, NV, AZ, CA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and loving life! I am fortunate enough to have a job with an amazing company (Fortune 52), and really enjoy going to work each day. I'm a IT Business Analyst for a huge NC headquartered corporation, primarily working on their massive retail web presence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Is everything an exceptable answer?!? Lol No but seriously, I'm good at any number of things I set my mind too. Growing up my Father use to remind me all the time that I can do or be anything I want in life as long as I put in the work, I took that to heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm bald or my beard when it grows back in, unless I'm wearing short sleeves then it's my tattoos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever found "the one". I've had a ton of amazing things happen for me in life, sadly none of them have happened in the romance department. However I remain hopeful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I just moved up to Mooresville, so typically Friday nights I like to unwind from the work week by checking out some place local I've yet to visit or I just spend it with my wild puppy watching my beloved Netflix account. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please have:
A degree or actively working on one
A career or job
A car
No cats (I'm allergic)
Ambition
A sense of humor
Outgrown your party phase

Only message me if you're seriously looking to be a true friend or are interested in pursing a serious relationship. I'm to old to be playing games and wasting my time so please do us both a favor and know what you're wanting.