win0_forever
31 Boston, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
win0_forever
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
queer dude. artist. arts admin.
What I’m doing with my life
i work 9-5 arts admin job at a well-known non-profit. i don't go out as much as i used to, so it's getting harder for me to meet new people.

(ps: hope it's not a problem, but i don't want kids.)
I’m really good at
taking a picture. ive got a good eye.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm skinny.

sometimes i paint my nails, and while it's not the first thing that people notice, it often throws people off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: i read and enjoyed "the fountainhead" last year. no one i know has read it-- have you? is it worth reading "atlas shrugged?"

movies: don't tell mom the babysitter's dead

shows: (as in tv?)

music: devouring lana del rey, one song at a time & i am really taken by marianne faithfull's beauty

food: burritos, obviously
The six things I could never do without
1) tea
2) fuji instax mini camera
3) moleskine notebook
4) brogues and doc martens
5) my iphone
6) P.S. if we're going to date, you better cuddle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
maybe i should just bleach my eyebrows already and get it over with...

nevermind.... i bleached them.
You should message me if
im picky but--

message me anyway if you have an idea for a date.

it would be nice to meet someone who can be clean and professional when they need to be... but who is also capable of hanging out with me and my friends in dirty basements.
More