Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wind_chill

35 Saint Paul, MN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Used up
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Other, C++, Hindi (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am open minded and willing to meet new people, getting to know them, share experiences and ideas. I like meeting people from different walks of life.

Commuting between MN and DC.

I love the arts, architecture and design. I love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consultant working at a large global company. Been traveling a lot for work lately making life a bit hectic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
racking up library late fees.

Getting stuck at airports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
headful of hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a pbs, npr/mpr junkie. My radio dial is usually set to the current or mpr. I love watching documentaries. Frontline is one of my favorite show.

I don't get to watch too many movies or tv lately because of my job.

I enjoy cooking for company when I can. I love to explore the city and try out new food. Chambers kitchen (RIP) was my favorite restaurant. Recently went to "abc" in NYC. The ambience, food and service was great but didn't quite match chambers.

F, I like hole in the wall to some fancy sh*t
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smiles
Sunshine
Compassion
Banter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chasing the sun
Social justice

http://youtu.be/nSvo6U5YfhM
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually flying back home, catching a few drinks with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy life!

Need a partner in crime!

I am not looking for a serious relationship right now. Recently single from a long term relationship, but I am not opposed exploring possibilities.

You are willing to get out and have some fun while the summer lasts. Hmm ... Fall is the best season, let's explore that too

Yeah, (sarcasm) I am 7'5". No shorties. Won't consider under 6'2". (/sarcasm)