Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 Rohnert Park, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a hopeless romantic full of passion. My friends say I’m "easy on the eyes", 6'3", 180 lbs., active, fit, financially secure with a great sense of humor! I enjoy doing most of the typical things that people do but some of my favorites are dancing, gardening and remodeling (a handyman as well). Meyers Briggs says my personality type is that of an ISTJ; straight forward, honest, direct, responsible dependable a man of his word; they are correct. A friend once told me that people come and out of our lives to teach us lessons about things we need to know. Sometimes we don’t realize what the lesson was until they leave. In the time that I have been on this planet I have learned to appreciate those lessons and grow from them, the good as well as the bad. I am grateful! It is not so much of a "who" I seek, but more of a "transformation" that happens as a result of our “teamwork and communication" that will complement our souls!

You love being a woman and being treated like one. You have a great sense of humor, are financially secure, curious about the world, a hopeless romantic, playful and passionate. You enjoy a balance between of being with family and friends and down time. Together we are an adventure!

Note: If you are “The One”, geography is irrelevant, anything is possible!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I'm retired I'm just enjoying life, working on my bucket list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Observation, Details, Making a woman feel adored, fixing things, growing things (inside or out), planning things, being present.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm soft spoken and tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is "Somewhere in Time". I'm a hopeless Romantic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sight, Hearing, Smell, Taste, Touch and Love . . . I'm still alive!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering if I will find someone to share the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie or dancing or watching TV or visiting with my son and his family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry at sad movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in a good man for a long term relationship.