Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

winddream

31 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am really into music and love trying new food. I love going to new and exciting places. I like meeting new people and listening to their stories. I love the beach all year round. I hate the snow except for the first or second time it comes down of the year. I also like just hanging out at the house and watching movies. I love dive bars with great music and hand cafted beer. I like people and love working with them and helping them on their paths.

I am Sweet, questioning, and affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a grad student studying Psychology. I currently work at a homeless shelter.

I eventually would like to work with people who have low-incomes or are experiencing homelessness and counsel them from a Health Psychology prospective.

I would also like to get published for some ground breaking research and get award the Nobel Peace Prize... What? It could happen...
I’m really good at
Listening to people and making them feel heard.

I can also make a pretty mean shrimp fried rice.

Also, I'm good at writing a 14 page paper in about 5 hours... ah... the skills of a grad student...
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it would be my blue eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Queen of the Damned, The Witches of Eastwick, Flowers in the Atic, Interview with a Vampire, Goodnight nobody, Love and glory.
Movies: Dogma, Clerks, Mallrats, Chasing Amy, Supertroopers, Gone with the wind, full metal jacket
Music: John Lennon, Janis Joplin, Blue October, MMW, Vampire Weekend, TOOL, Primus
Food: Italian, Indian, Thai
TV Shows: Friends, Red Dwarf, House, Red Sox
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. Microbrews
3. My Family
4. Hot shower
5. Music
6. The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life... how it will turn out...

How to make a living in the human services field
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in the Boston/ Cambridge area hanging out with my roommates... maybe watching a movie or going to get a beer and go see some live music or I am in the Lowell area hanging out with my friends from back home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hummm... I don't like soggy bread products... I guess it's more of a weird thing than a private thing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you care about people, like to learn new things, have a great sense of humor, and can laugh at yourself.