Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

windtracker

36 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
He is a warm, sensible, humorous, kind, and sensitive earthling!

He enjoys outdoor interactive activities, singing , jogging , sport and the occassional card games, reading a good book, watching good movies, get involve in some voluntary work, listening to music, etc... some of the mundane stuffs that earthlings do.

casually looking around for a ‘shirt’... a shirt that somewhat matches my preference in fabric, design, size and colour... need not be too complex or branded one as long as it’s able to compliment me… Have you found your favorite piece of garment ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Its an ongoing learning journey. I am venturing into the unknowns of every new day.
By default, who isn't ? ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a professional human being.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- let the pics describe...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Paulo Coelho's books, Blink, Tipping Point, Outliners, The Secret, What the Dog saw, Tuesdays with Morrie, Dave Pelzer's My Life. Throw me any book that inspires life!
As for Music : SMooth jazz, ballads, etc.
Any Movies except Horror flicks.. *Boo!*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physiologically, i would need (Not in Order Of Merit)
- Clothings
- Food
- Warmth
- Shelter &
...
...
...
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my brain neurons heats up on reflections and insights of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- quiet read.
- singing.
- chilling out.
- studying relics, historical stuffs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i habitually powder my feet before wearing my shoes, for hygienic purpose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- have a good sense of humour.
- good natured soul with a passion for life.
- you are an earthling who is preferably still breathing..