Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

windycitylady

56 F Bedford Hills, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very bubbly and passionate woman. I am spontaneous and willing to take risks. I have lived abroad and speak fluent Spanish. I teach in a private school and find my job very rewarding. I have 3 grown children that live in NYC. I have a wonderful life and feel very blessed. I love to cook and am very interested in the Arts. It would be wonderful to meet that "special someone" to connect with and explore the possibility of a loving and caring relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach foreign language in a private school in Bedford. I love to exercise and enjoy cooking and good wine. I am very close with my 3 adult children. I have wonderful friends and enjoy spending quality time with all those who are close to me. I love to travel and I am a person who is always evolving. I find change to be the road to growth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love people. I am a natural communicator. I feel very comfortable in all social situations. I am sensitive and nurturing. I also have tremendous strength and a very positive outlook on like. My appreciation and zest for life can be contagious. I am a great Mom and faithful friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My happy demeanor and zest for life.
I smile quite frequently and have been told my eyes are intoxicating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Arts! The MOMA, Broadway shows, ballet, opera or a great movie.I tend to be a news junkie and enjoy politics. My book list varies. The autobiography of Steve Jobs or a NY bestseller.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, friends, love, perfume, chocolate, sun and the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am to have such a wonderful life.
Looking forward to traveling and finding a terrific love to share the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends and enjoying the start of the weekend with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For now I would have to say my love for fashion.
There are many things but they remain private until
someone gains my trust and then may peel away the layers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a loving committed relationship and
are willing to share your life.