Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

windywill

25 Shanghai, China Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Working on university
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Interest wise, I follow the NBA, in a country where most guys follow the EPL instead.

I like travelling, be it solo or with a group of companions. Western Europe, Australia, Asia and hopefully more to come. Backpacking is the way to go :) S'pore is so small, people need to get out and see the world.

Just graduated and came from Japan. Recently, started working in the commercial maritime industry.

Beginning to learn Bahasa Indonesia as my third language lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I study, I desire to work. When I work, I miss studying
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Devoting time and focus on planning travel itineraries
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
English Novels : Kafka on the Shore, Black Magician Trilogy
Manga : One Piece , Slam Dunk , FMA

Childhood Movies : Disney & Pixar :)
Comedy : Good old 90s Stephen
Chow
Action : Chris Nolan's Batman Trilogy, Avatar.
Occasional rom-chic,serious movies like the King's Speech

Drama : TVB, Gotham, Flash, Suits, Breaking Bad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I take more initiative and ownership of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a good meal:P Cousera.com
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Patronus is a Charizard
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a person to talk to?