winebabee
36 Irving, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
winebabee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been told that I'm a tomboy with a girly-girly appearance. I love sports, playing and watching them, being outdoors, and just having a great time. I can't lie though....I love to shop as well and probably have way too many shoes.

Some of the things I love doing are traveling and experiencing new cultures and places. While I'm a planner I roll with the punches and don't get stressed out when things aren't perfect. I have been fortunate enough to travel extensively but I still have some places on my bucket list that I need to hit. Prague - one of the most seeming romantic cities in the world. I am so intrigued by the architecture and history of the city. I'm also in love with eastern European beer :) Italy - for the wine, pizza, the people. Hiking in Patagonia. Basically anywhere in South America - to salsa, fiesta/siesta, to learn more about their fun, vibrant culture. Lodi, CA - I love big bold red zins and Lodi is the best best for those! I always make it to Napa but never on up to Lodi. Shame on me :)

As for work I am ambitious and love my job (most of the time). However, I realize there is more to life than just a career and I aim to maintain a good work life balance. Life is a blessing and I'm going to make the most out of each day.

I’m on here because I'm interested in meeting someone that I can develop a relationship with. I'm looking for a man that is intelligent and witty, someone that loves to travel and try new things. I also have a cat so no feline haters please :)

Wow, that is really quite exhausting and I'm sick of talking about myself!
What I’m doing with my life
I do a lot of salsa dancing!
I’m really good at
Living life to the fullest! I can have as good of a time traveling around the world or just having some friends over for wine and dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmmm....probably my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and pretty much will read about anything.
As for movies there are to many to name. Shows - Sons of Anarchy, the Walking Dead, game of thrones, and Top Chef. Music - Mumford & Sons, Amos Lee, Tori Amos, Gaga, Sia, The Nationals, and The Civil Wars. Food - Mexican, Sushi, and I'm always down for a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
Plans for my next trip
A good bottle of wine
Passport
My cat
NPR
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows!
You should message me if
If you're a fun loving, intelligent, guy that doesn't take himself too seriously.
More