Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

winemikesf

47 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New self summary update...

I had a very long profile, full of quotes and interesting factoids that I thought would help women understand where I've been, where I am, and where I'm going.

Some friends laughed at me, that most of that crap was for Facebook (which I'm not on).

I know I'm sounding very cynical now, but the reality is I just don't have time to date now. I keep thinking it will get better next week, month, quarter, year...

So if you haven't clicked to the next profile yet, just understand if you contact me, do so at your own risk. I'm a single father and have my kids 4 nights per week, more in the summer, and always on weekends. I have my own company which is successful and rewarding, but puts my tension levels a wee bit on the high side of the curve. I've been accused by more than one person of not knowing how to relax. Balance is not one of my strengths. I do a lot of business travel and entertaining, so the remaining Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays in my week are often filled up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
More great quotes I just deleted. See above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running my company.

Learning to be a great single dad.

Overcommitting to things I have no time for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my smile and eyes. Once I begin speaking, you'll notice my very deep sexy voice and high energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
More good stuff deleted. Get to know me and you'll find out. My main escape valve is live music. My ex-wife hated to stand and hated loud music. I grew up on rock concerts in the 80's, and it's my passion now to see as many live shows as I can squeeze in. I used to list them all here, but it's too long a list now. Very eclectic tastes, leaning toward edgy and hard. I prefer electric guitar to acoustic, and real instruments to pre-programmed crap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gees, so many questions. OK, only 6...

1. My kids
2. Sex
3. Relationships (whether friends, colleagues, or lovers)
4. Great wine and food
5. Travel
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I got so busy. Why can't I carve out time for myself (can't or won't???). Doesn't anyone out there just need some quiet, tender cuddling, maybe mixed in with the healing powers of sex? OK, that was shallow, but I'm very intimacy deprived at the moment, and one night stands aren't worth my time, and I have no time for much more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to sleep about 8pm after a long week and making my kids dinner. My kids say Friday nights are for chillaxing only.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I share anything, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I didn't just freak you out with this depressing profile.