Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Caboolture, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30
6' 2" (1.88m)
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, easygoing person with a sarcastic sense of humor that is reliable and very loyal to the people that matter to me. I do not have a huge ego for a male as i am down to earth and level headed. I prefer to be straight up rather than play silly immature attention games. I like to travel and i really would love to do a ski holiday with someone as it looks like a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment i work part-time and also study at uni part-time. I wanna get into pharmacy and still have a way to go!!
I try to manage my free time effectively and live life well... ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can think outside the box and come up with some unique ideas that most people do not even think about.
A good kisser ( bragging!) lol
I am not to bad at most sports either..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
friendly and easy going even though a little opinionated.
This is hard to answer it is not like i would walk up to people and ask them what they notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like italian food and sushi.. I will try anything but i do not seem to enjoy muscles or oysters. A little variety is the way to go!
I am reading games of throne series at the moment and i am enjoying them. Music is a very broad topic i usually just listen to the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money ( need it to live)
a special women in my life would be awesome
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the mischief I can get up to.. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It could be movies or relaxing and doing nothing. I do not tend to party much but i do like to eat out with friends or someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very passionate..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humour and love to laugh..