Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wingchun88

26 M Newark, DE

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I figured that if I’m on here and I’m a good catch (self-proclaimed, of course) then there must be other good catches online. I would consider myself respectful, goal oriented, intelligent, laid-back, nice, and feel like I have a lot to offer to a relationship. I recently moved to the Village of Canterberry apartments in Newark, DE and I'm really looking forward to the first experience on living on my own. If personality type matters at all to you I'm ENTP.

I am a Recover Specialist or Mental Health worker at the Rockford Center, which is a psych hospital. I really enjoy helping people, and I hope to find a match that shares my same passions. I know my skills for listening and working with others would translate nicely into a solid relationship.

I know my job is heavily focused on making others lives better, but I also really enjoy the sciences. Some of my favorite things to do is check out new and interesting things related to science. I love to learn new things from the Nat Geo and Discovery channel. I also like listening to educated people talk about their subject matter, so if you have something interesting to say, please bring it up!

I really enjoy staying active. Twice a week I practice the martial art wing chun kung fu (Tuesday and Thursday nights). I also attend the gym on Wednesdays.

I treat others how I would like to be treated. I not only read every message, but I reply to be courteous even if I'm not interested. So far, my return rate is at 100%. If I message you, please show me the common courtesy of replying, even if you're not interested.

I currently am maintaining a respectable job, have a wonderful group of friends/family, and I’m perfectly happy with the life I've established for myself so far. Meeting someone special to share it with would simply be the icing on the cake. If you feel as though I would be a good match, don't be afraid to send a message to let me know that you're interested, otherwise I would have no idea that you're interested and you could miss out on potentially meeting your prince charming ;)
-Andy
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a psych hospital
I’m really good at
Being Respectful and Courteous
Wing Chun Kung Fu
Magic The Gathering
The first things people usually notice about me
My Greatness. Usually my fun attitude and smile brings smiles to others faces.
I also have GOLD EYES!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies and Shows-Dark Knight, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Justified, all the science shows on both the Discovery channel and Nat Geo channel.

Music- videogame music (I know nerdy right?)

Food- I love eating all types of food. If you like Indian, Thai, or Chinese food, that's definitely a bonus.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Career
2. Seeing my friends/family from time to time
3. Playing MTG with my friends during Friday nights
4. Shelter, Water, Sunlight, Oxygen
5. Internet/Laptop
6. Making someone happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better others lives through my treatment at my job while better myself in the process. I also try being respectful, and treating others the way I would want to be treated.
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically play video games, but I'd much rather go out and try something new or to go somewhere out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just for Curiosity, I looked up my room mate's profile on this site, and we have a 99% match, 87% friend, and 12% enemy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if:
-You read over my profile and you believe we share similar traits/interests.
-Enjoys science
-Enjoys foods that are unique
-Relatively DRAMA FREE!!!