Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wingheart83

30 M Garland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Tom and I'm an open book. Ask me anything and I will tell you about it. I'm really careful with what I say and do, so it might take a while to get a respond from me. Lol. I'm funny, down to earth, and drama free.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in an accounting firm. Not exactly glamorous, but I like it. If you ask me to do your tax return, then the answer will be no.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listen to others, and making things with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age (must be the Asian genre). Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot so it's hard to pick a favorite. I like fantasy novels, and gay romantic novel (not exotic). Same go with movies. I listen to anything on the radio except for rock, rap, or heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Books
4. My phone
4. Meat
5. My diaries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, my love life, and always remind myself to be happy with what I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay home to relax, catch up on tv show, or catch up with friends. I'm not much a party type unless my friends guilt me into going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snore in my sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Funny, down to earth, easy tease but not easy offended, hopefully have a job, mentally stable, cute smile, and in-shape. I like Asian, White, and Hispanic guys.