Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wingnut14

27 M Detroit, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters, my name is Nathan. I live in downtown Detroit and like to be active. I like going out to the bar with friends, Tigers games, Wings Games, plays, museums... pretty much you name it and I'm game. I work full time and go to the gym pretty much everyday so I don't have a ton of free town. I travel whenever possible; I have been to 32 states and 3 continents. (The rest are still on my bucket list.)

I studied architecture and currently work as design engineer at interior design/manufacturing company. I will definitely be going for my architecture license but right now I'm just taking some time to work on other parts of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm.. think I covered this somewhat above. In summary work, volunteer, and hang out with friends. (Not listed in order of priority.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I first try. I pick up things pretty quickly or just have good beginners luck.... I'm not too sure which to be honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell me if/when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to pick...

Movies: Singing in the Rain, Bringing Up Baby, Men with Brooms, Boondock Saints, Brotherhood of the Wolf, Role Models

Shows: Suits and Castle are my current favorites.

Music and food: Anything and almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, books, my bike, my kitchen, and...... I would say hockey but the NHL seems bound and determined to make me wrong about that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what I can do to help others. Lame and Cheesy, but volunteering and community involvement are kinda a big deal to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out... that is about as specific as I can get. I am a bit of a home body during the week but I'm not big about staying in on a Friday. As to what I'm doing it just depends who invited me to do something first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to... Yeah, I did just say that. (I may be a bit sarcastic) I'm always up for meeting new people.