Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Garden City, MI Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am enjoying life and have been blessed to have had great friends and family to share it with. Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another: What! You, too? I thought I was the only one.
I'm just hoping to find someone to enjoy life with me :) I'm a very easy going person, throw on some sweats and pop in a movie or dress up like we're some big shots and head out on the town, let the adventures begin. A decent dinner and a movie, a spontaneous concert, a couple drinks at the local bar watching the game, it’s all about the people you’re with not where you are. I’m not looking for a fairy tale ending in my life, but it would be nice to have someone that wants to enjoy what life has to offer, are you that person?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life and all that comes with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for friends and family, they consider me somone they enjoy doing things with. I’ve been with some of them since high school, through marriage and even some divorce, the raising of kids. Most of my friends say their kids would call me for bail money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading when I have the time, sometimes while my guy watches football.
I love most music think I might have missed only one Bon Jovi concert in all my years. Who doesn't love a night out that makes you feel like a teenager again.
Movies would have to be on the lighter side, would have to say Shrek rates right up there, gotta love the donkey.
I enjoy Italian, mexican, steak and a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my neice and nephews give the best hugs
Friends because they help with the laughter
My Ipod, music makes me smile
beaches and sunset rate right up there who doesn't like the sound of the water hitting the shore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How amazing life can be given half a chance. I may not be where I want to be yet, but I'm one step closer than I was yesterday!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or if I'm lucky curled up with a great guy (maybe that's you)winding down from the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Personally I’m looking for someone to compliment my life not necessarily someone that has completes it, so if you don't mind sharing me with family and friends (and their kids) Lets chat