Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wingofdragon

40 Southbury, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and appreciate my time off. Unfortunately, it doesn't seem easy to meet new people anymore, so here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing right now, besides working, is enjoying the warm weather on my motorcycle, and on the lake. No, the motorcycle doesn't float. Luckily boats and waterskis/wakeboards do! Oh, and I'm waiting for the winning Powerball ticket, so I can spend more time with said toys. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mostly, whatever I put my mind to. I guess I'm pretty good at finding things on the internet. My friends always ask me to look stuff up for them. Hey, everyone has to have some talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I've never really asked. I used to get told that I have nice eyes. I suppose it depends where they notice me. If my upper arms or shoulders are exposed, they may notice my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always reading something, mostly fiction - sci-fi/fantasy genre. It's nice to get away to some other reality for a little while. Movies/shows - just about anything, but especially movies that get you thinking or surprise you. Music - anything but country. Food - I've recently developed an appreciation for sushi, but I'm an equal opportunity eater. I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, warm weather, Arizona diet green tea with ginseng, some kind of exercise, something to read, hot tub on a clear night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many many things. My mind is always always active.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Keeping it low-key. I work Saturdays, so Saturday night is my night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open. What would you like to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really, what have you got to lose?