Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wingsway

51 M Larkspur, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a lifelong Marinite for better or worse. Lived away for a few years and love to travel but found I like to call this place home. I enjoy my work but it does not define how I view myself. I enjoy getting outside and doing things but also happy to slow down and have a nice meal before taking it easy in front of a movie . I have my two boys 50% of the time - I am very active in their life and wouldn't have it any other way. Not too much baggage - yet enough to laugh about and to have learned many life lessons.
What I’m doing with my life
Remodeling my house.
Growing the Company where I work.
Providing a stable home life for my two boys.
Getting myself in shape.
Getting the most out of life
I’m really good at
Having many things going on at the same time. Cooking a simple but delicious meal. Making the best of a bad situation - looking on the bright side of life. Love all sorts of activities I have to so I can wear my boys out!
The first things people usually notice about me
Never really thought about it. Tall, athletic and a gentleman. I guess I'm a bit reserved until I get to know you - then I'll engage you in meaningful conversation and really listen to what you have to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Sting! Usual Suspects (I like a good story with a twist)
Pillars of the Earth (Historical Fiction with a bit of naughtiness)
Classic Rock n Roll with a Blues or country bent (Stones, Clapton, Tom Petty, Lynrd)
Country (McGraw, Chesney, Dierks, Brad Paisley)
The six things I could never do without
My two boys
Good Friends
New adventures in life
A positive attitude
The right libation for the occasion that could be a perfect margarita, a beer or even a really cold glass of water.
We'll have to figure out the last one together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Two options:
Just picking up my kids for the week and catching up with them or
Ready for some adult time. Either a night on the town having a nice dinner and drinks or staying home with some comfort food-wine and watching a movie with a warm friend for the night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I pique your interest and you want to meet a well mannered down to earth guy that likes to show a lady a good time and share all life has to offer. I'm ready to have some fun dating and experiencing all the Bay Area and beyond has to offer....are you?