Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

winkingsw

49 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, fun loving person who believes that a sense of humor is essential. I'm conventional, but love the unconventional. I'm looking for that someone with similar interests, but not a clone. I'm really interested in people with different backgrounds and perspectives. I feel like I have a lot of knowledge and experience to offer, but also want the benefit of your knowledge and experiences. I've traveled extensively for work and pleasure. I love to travel and experience other cultures and events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for the right person to spend my time with. I'm secure in my job, home, and friends. I've been doing a lot of home remodeling. I say that I have my own version of the Winchester house! I travel when I can; I usually go to ski in Utah every winter, the beach in the summer and a wine tasting trip to California. I'd like to go back to England (lots of history and good beer). Trying to see more live music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maintaining an even temperament, laughing at the dumb things in life, fixing things, making thing, enjoying life. And I know things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually crazy hair, not by design, it just does that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, both recorded and live. Music is the soundtrack of life to me. So my preferences change with my mood and situation in life. I love love songs. Otis Redding is a favorite. But I also like Frank Black, Cowboy Junkies, Green Day, Son Volt, Uncle Tuepelo, Robert Earl Keen, Jimi Hendrix, Dave Brubeck , Sam and Dave, Old 97's and about 1,000 others.

My favorite foods are Italian and Mexican. But I also enjoy trying new cuisine.

I'm very fond of red wine and wine tastings. I go to California every year to taste wine and visit wine country

I really enjoy reading but just don't have the time that I'd like for it. I been reading John Grisham as a fun fiction escape.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Friends, Music, Red Wine, Coffee, Power tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How did I get to this point in life.
Where are you ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink and a bite to eat on a pub patio.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we might have something in common or would like to chat further.