Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

winkler88

26 M Redford, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working individual that is very dedicated to my job and my education and I love to learn new things. I love to go for a long run to clear my head a d to release stress. I am a very creative individual and I am a fantastic cook, I am currently enrolled in culinary arts and I am a cook Downtown where I spend most of my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the short run I am currently going to school for culinary arts. I would live to become a registered dietician in the near future though I love nutrition and I live to work out an travel to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good cook and I love to bake and make pastries also it is very fun for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read national geographics and things about health and fitness. I love classic rock and alternative rock, I really enjoy any kind of music though. I love all types of food as long as they are made from scratch no jar or canned stuff and definitely no fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family lol, but a really good knife set is all I need with some cast iron pans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my family out west.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually working but if I have a weekend night off spending it with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a late bloomer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything or if I spark an interest.