Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

winning2you

63 F Winnetka, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an independent. curious, intelligent, creative and energetic lady. Communicate with ease and openness, open mind willing to learn from each other, laugh and have fun.
A relationship is not easy, both parties must want to be on the same track and must be willing to take a chance. To me a grounded friendship is of the utmost importance, leading down the road to something more. Supporting and caring about each other when times get tough or in sickness. Marriage is not on my mind and may never be, what is on my mind is getting to know each other, to trust and be honest with each other. No mind games, one must be willing to try and understand each other. What I am looking for is a caring, compassionate human being who will care about me as much as I care about them.
The human side of a friendship/ relationship. There is no perfect person it is what one gives from the heart that is important. I am realistic and have much to give.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy the moment. Live in the here and now. Making short videos, enjoying my grandkids and my life. Learning to do many things take wonderful photo's to remember those special moments that are lost forever. I have a miniature Poodle mix dog I rescued, am training him to be a therapy dog to help others.
I’m really good at
Doing many things in the arts
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, sparkle in my eyes, I am full of life fun and laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Thai, stir fry, mostly low cal, good cook myself
Downton Abby, Mad Men, Monarch of the Glen, the exotic Marygold Hotel, like foreign movies, documentaries
music from all over the world, Jazz, Classical, Pan Flute, Tango African
Blink, the Lion Sleeps Tonight, Water for Elephants and many more
Opera and Ballet in Cinema, Antique markets anything interesting
The six things I could never do without
family
grandkids
The joy of life
My dog
photograph nature
My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help other, about life in general and the state of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Training my dog, seeing a good foreign movie or cooking for friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is something I keep under my hat
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I would very much like to meet a partner and soul mate who wants to share and enjoy life. My photo was taken in the last 3 months hope yours was toooo