winsomegal
45 Birmingham, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
winsomegal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going girl, who likes to have fun! Right now I am just looking for someone to date and see where it goes. I am pretty open-minded and love to meet new people. I AM LOOKING FOR MORE THAN A HOOK-UP!!! So if that's all you want then please pass me over! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard during the week, but like to make up for it by having fun in my spare time. My idea of fun can be anything from a night out drinking with friends, to a night in watching a movie or a game.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. I like to have fun and love to crack people up. I do have a serious side, but I'm usually lighthearted and playful!
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile and my sense of humor. I can be a little silly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all genres of books, movies and music. I absolutely love seeing a good movie and find a dark movie theater to be quite romantic, with the right person. Beware! I sing along with the radio!
The six things I could never do without
1. my children
2. my family
3. my friends
4. my apple devices :)
5. a good take-out menu
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how lucky I am to have a great job and wonderful children.
On a typical Friday night I am
I share custody of my two kids. So, if they are with their father, I am out with friends. If I have them, we usually go out to dinner and then cuddle on the couch while watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll share when I get to know you better! ;)
You should message me if
You would like to hang-out or meet to see the latest flick. We could grab a cup of coffee if that sounds good.
More