Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Midlothian, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Straight, Heteroflexible
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quiet, reserved guy. I'm kinky, poly, heathen, and open to new experiences. My life is pretty busy between work and kids, but I can certainly make time for the right person.

I enjoy video games, building Legos, sci-fi/fantasy. I'm a geek. I may not talk a lot at first, but once I get comfortable with someone, I have no problem having in-depth conversations on a variety of topics.

I've had the dubious benefit of a topsy-turvy life and I've come out relatively unscathed so far. I can roll with the punches and not completely lose my cool when life throws curve balls.

I'm searching for that next chapter in life and where it will take me. The journeys are more important than the destinations, but that's not to say I'm without goals. I'd love to find the right people to share those new chapters with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love food, wine, fruits, and cheeses. I enjoy movies and good company. I love conversations on politics, business, philosophy, and life in general.

Life likes to throw curve balls and I try to go with the flow of things. There's rarely a straight path to our destinations in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm analytical and even keeled on the whole. I'm great at sussing out puzzles.

Building Legos.

Being patient.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The blue eyes and bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dresden Files, Atlas Shrugged, A Song of Ice and Fire Series, Lord of the Rings, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, Time Enough For Love, Stranger in a Strange Land, Dexter novels, and so many more.

Movies: Star Wars (original trilogy please), Lord of The Rings, The Matrix, Terminator, Alien Saga, Predator series, The Princess Bride, Willow, The Incredibles

Music: Metallica, Cruxshadows, Heather Alexander, Young Dubliners, Mozart, Chopin, Debussey, Count Basie, B. B. King, Ted Nugent, Descendants, Ramones, Green Day. Yes, my playlists are eclectic.

Food: Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Chinese, Mediterranean, Indian. I'll try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (more chosen vs blood)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and EVerything. Where I'm going, how do I get there, who can I take along for the ride? I have a philosophical bent. I'm up for discussing any topic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights vary: hanging out with friends, spending time with family, staying in with a good movie or book, the occasional spontaneous adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything here intriguing. You want someone of substance. You feel like saying hello.