Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Benton, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Not at all
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jenessa, and I'm interested in Europe, and I plan to visit , especially London and Rome and the Czech Republic, and to that end, I am learning Czech. I'm opinionated, I love music, I love writing (mostly songs), and Winter is my favorite season (Christmas and magical feelings and snowmen, oh my!).

I really love reading as well. I always have many books that I read at a particular time, since I get bored easily. I'll start a book, get bored and read the next one and the next one and so on until I get to the point where I'm dying to know what's going to happen in the first book. Such is my cycle of reading.

Participated and failed at NaNoWriMo two years in a row as of about a month ago. So, this should tell you that I'm borderline insane for even trying to do this crazy thing (or it might tell you we have a lot in common and we should totally commiserate over our experiences and or you should totally brag because 50K is a lot of words!)

Music is my life, or at least a good portion of it. I love to listen to music, sing, and play piano (but I'm not so good at that yet).

Still learning Czech, but putting visiting-Europe dreams on hold for college. I study Applied Mathematics and Computer Science at Murray State University. I hope I can also study other things like Chemistry and Business and Forensics and Music as electives. I just really like learning.

I'm not sure what else to put, but I'd be happy to answer any questions you might still have about me. I'm a fairly open person, I'm just not generally one to volunteer information.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to move to Europe at least as long as it takes to get through college (if I get into a European school at any point in my university career).I currently study Math and Comp. Sci. Actually, I'm getting really interested in computers. I feel like up to now I've been living in the Dark Ages of technology, and the more I do online, the more I like technology. Technophobia broken, level up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing, debating, math, technology...I don't even know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1.) Short hair (Which is currently greenish blue.)
2.) Eyes (I wish they were dark brown instead of blue-green, but what can you do?)
3.) Quirky (to put it nicely) style (Sort of androgynous meets punk meets emo meets hipster meets lazy-and-wearing-sweatpants)
4.) Odd name
5.) Awkward and dorky (painfully so...not just being 'lol' and 'cutesy' here)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Impulse, Get Well Soon, Girl Interrupted, The Bell Jar, The Harry Potter books, Cut, Cat's Cradle, The Divine Comedy, The Lord of the Rings books (including the Hobbit), Persepolis, The Catcher In the Rye, anything by Dan Brown, etc. I really love reading, but I don't get to read as much as I'd like to. I stay busy.

Movies: But I'm a Cheerleader, Numb, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Runaways, Black Swan, David and Lisa (90's version. What can I say? I'm a sucker for this type of movie), Girl Interrupted, Fight Club, Punisher, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Sweeney Todd, Moulin Rouge, All the Harry Potter movies, ALL the Star Wars movies but especially the originals and Revenge of the Sith, The Lord of the Rings movies, (how could I have forgotten all these fandoms??), Kill Bill, both volumes, Wristcutters: A Love Story, Donnie Darko, Trainspotting, SLC Punk, Beetlejuice...

Shows: The L Word, Big Bang Theory, House M.D., Dr. Who, any cartoon that holds nostalgia for me, etc. And Pokemon.

Music: I like most rock music.

Food: Mexican. I'm in love with tacos and burritos and that stuff. I'm also pretty picky about where I get it. I only like to get tacos from Taco Bell and I only like to get burritos from this place called the Burrito Shack.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Music
2.) Internet
3.) Coffee
4.) My combat boots
5.) Books
6.) Air

(I ran out of non-technical things after 5)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular...usually it's sporadic thoughts. If I'm in class, I can kind of pay attention, otherwise, my thoughts are all over the place.
Also, the fact that my minimal taste of adulthood is kind of scary and I miss being a teenager, even though I was hella annoying when I was a teenager.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying at home (my patriotic duty to all fellow dorks who never went anywhere on Friday nights), but I'm not opposed to doing fun things. It's just that I study quite a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess there really isn't anything I'd like to keep private. That is not to say that I am an open book. My book is closed, but it's not like it's locked or anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting, based on my profile.