Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 9
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Intelligent, Passionate, and a Boy Scout
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First up; I don't 'need' someone else in my life, I 'want' someone else in my life. I know now that there's a difference.

Second; I'm a low key kind of guy, more often than not I'd rather spend an evening at home with a good book than socializing at a bar. I still enjoy going out, but let's say every other weekend.

Third; I value intelligence.

Now, judge as you see fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything technical or mechanical; assembling, dis-assembling, repair, troubleshooting, all of it is my element. I am the neighborhood mechanic/handyman/electronics guru, ask around! My interests show around my house, my living room is a home theater, practically every room has some device in one state of modification/repair or another, its a cluttered mess (shrug) but I'm comfortable. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet.
I like to listen to people, because I suck at small talk. You wanna talk books, politics, or religion then I'm your guy, but the little minutia of life I can't really get motivated about. So I sit and listen till something interesting comes up.
There's and old saying that I can never quite remember (Confucius maybe?) "It is very difficult to learn while speaking." That kinda describes how I am in a group of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy and SciFi are my reading genres of choice, Dragon Lance and Star Wars specifically.

Movies include the above with the addition of action and a little drama, Man on Fire, The Professional, and Dark City would be on the short list.

Music; Nickleback, FloggingMolly, Ludo, StoneTemplePilots, CrashTestDummies, VelvetRevolver, BloodhoundGang.

My dietary habits would definitely be considered American; meat, potatoes, and cheese are my three favorite foods. I'm open to, and have tried just about anything, but that's just what I prefer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to read.
Something to tinker with.
Someone to share them with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is there really someone for everyone? And if so how do you prove it? And if two people are on opposite sides of the planet and have no reasonable expectations of ever meting each other does the initial assertion still qualify? ):-P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A) Working on a car in the garage.
B) Sitting at a bar reading a book.

50/50 chances on either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch anime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an intelligent conversation.