Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

winterwonder99

34 F Winchester, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy reading a bit of philosophy, listening to music, dancing in my own style, talking with creative people. My existential mind is deep but counteracted by a humorous 'joie de vivre.' I am not keen on subscribing to all encompassing systems be they philosophical, scientific, or religious but instead enjoy to question life, taking note of what is sent to test us, teach us, enlighten us. I would say I am looking to meet someone who appreciates an independent life style and could commit to another individual who appreciates their independence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following my heart, having a go at writing a script/book but in the mean time working 9-5 to pay the rent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing 'fun' to the table

Coming up with ideas

Committing to plans made
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very blonde hair, which I don't dye! And no I am not Swedish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a Rock 'n Roll Hippie at heart (yeah you can be those two things)..

Magnolia, The Graduate, Before Sunset/Sunrise, Dear Wendy, Hamlet 2. Wayne's World, Still Crazy, Sliding Doors, Ferris Buellers Day Off, The Breakfast Club
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, camera, kettle, socks, serenity, sobriety
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existential thoughts. Seriously, it is weird we are here right? I love how artists express their feelings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a film at home, watching music somewhere, or having dinner with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have invisible eyebrows so I do pencil them in a lot and check they are still there!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like the cafes, have a curious mind, are slightly geeky, excited over seemingly normal, everyday things, enjoy peering at art, enjoy peering at the people peering at art, you like movies, want to try a new hobby for a laugh, and believe in realistic dreams.