Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:31am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summaries are always hard. Well I'm a creative type. I love to work hard and I'm goal oriented. My free time usually consists of seeing my friends or trying new fun recipes to cook for the ones I love. I have a sense of humor and appreciate someone with one. I look for beauty in all of my surroundings. I'm always looking for something to inspire my next interior design project. Right now I work full time but am moving forward with school for my passion. I love movies as well as going to restaurants to try something new. I'm an old soul and a tad old fashioned. Above all I am a family man. My family is so important to me and they are the most loving and supportive people in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Climbing the corporate ladder all while maintaining my sense of fun and adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to make people smile. Seriously the best thing I can accomplish in a day is to make smiles appear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Something to ask me about!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Pizza
3. Chandelier's (makes me feel fancy)
4. Dogs
5. Sleep
6. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I left my keys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at the gym or hanging with some friends. I have been spending more of my fridays at home with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate papaya
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read. If you liked my profile seriously hit me up I am more approachable than I appear. :)