Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wiredinontario

35 Agincourt, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:14pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quiet and introverted, loves animals and people. I have a keen sense of intuition. Street smarts over book smarts. I did, however, get my book smarts, by force...

Loves adventures and friends. Could always use more friends! Could use a boyfriend!

Hoping that the next 5, 10, 15, 35 years will be good to me...

And if you're wondering:

wired = I used to work for Hydro One's customer service call centre
in = self explanatory
ontario = i live in ontario :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving the fleeting days of Summertime.

Working in the line of something technical for a large conglomerate...
Work part-time in the lap of Yorkville's luxury...

Heading back to university in September to study the science of movement.

Volunteering my ass off in causes that mean well to me, like HIV/AIDS, mental health, Tough Mudder!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping my mind and body active.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
35 is a perfect age. You're still young enough to be young, yet old enough to be old.

I know I don't look like everyone else on Friends, but I have a heart of gold to offer you.

I'm usually told I'm handsome, which I'll take as a compliment!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Big Bang Theory, Glee, Psych
I love ROMCOMS to death. Just saw Guess Who?, Maid in Manhattan, The Wedding Planner, Monster in Law...
No preference to food. I'm Asian, so I'm good with preparing and cooking Asian stuff, because of the flavour variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It varies. Can't really say much at the moment about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next degree from school. Yes, I love school for some strange reason

I do secretly want a Jeep Wrangler Sahara and a Honda motorcycle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working an overnight shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private otherwise ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read this far down. Do it. Now. lol