Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wisconativeintx

26 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to fish and hike, and I spend a couple of hours watching pro football on Sundays during the fall (I bleed green and gold). I like to listen to local bands at the bars, and the Alamo Drafthouse cinemas are pretty much what I imagine heaven to be like. When I'm not watching movies at the theater, there's a good chance I'll be watching them at home. I love films of all sorts. However, I'm not a couch potato, and I hate keeping a regular schedule.

I used to love long distance running and competing in triathlons, but injuries and a lack of free time during the school year have held me back lately. I'm trying to get back into the swing of things. If you're the type who likes to run a 10 miler every now and again, maybe you can get my butt in gear. I just received my degree so now I've got no excuse. I didn't run the Boston Marathon when I qualified a while back so I've been toying with the idea of getting back into marathon shape. (update: tri training again)

I'll eat anything and everything. You kinda have to treat me like a golden retriever-- if it's not meant to be chewed on, you should keep it out of my reach. And I'll behave if you bribe me with food. If you like to go out to eat (or cook), we'll get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Northwestern with a degree in pure math, and until recently I was in the mathematics PhD program at UT. I decided to leave with my master's. Now I tutor and have time to do non-math things. Yay
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Maybe my blue eyes? Or maybe my third arm? Nah, definitely my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't choose a favorite anything.
Books: the classics
TV: stuff on HBO and Showtime, Peep Show, Misfits, Firefly
Music: 90's stuff, alternative, grunge, plenty of other music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know what to put for this one either, so here's a clip summarizing what happens when you talk to someone online:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFR4PPxp2z8
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food, movies, food, politics, food, my job, food, where I'd like to travel, and food. It's good that I have an excellent metabolism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually drinking beer with my roommate, watching a movie with friends, or wishing that my friends from high school would suddenly appear so that we could bowl. More people should like bowling....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drank a cosmo once. I kinda liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I might not be using this much longer....