Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wisdom34581

33 Austell, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
INTP if you're interested. I try to keep a blend of serious and joking around, steeped in Philosophy but I do stand up because I love making people laugh. I'm pretty laid back most of the time and it takes a lot to get me excited. I'm a reader and love to write about things I'm passionate about. Playing music is my way of personal expression. Martial arts is my preferred method of fitness because of the added practical applications, I've been doing it since I was a kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a career in music/film, writing books (check out Social Media Marketing Blueprint on Amazon), and finishing my Thesis for my MA in Philosophy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, drums, writing, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get complemented on my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Science of Good and Evil, Moral Animal, Cat's Cradle, Think and Grow Rich, anything by Nietzsche, Guitar Grimoire series, The Comedy Bible, books about Pragmatism

Movies: Kill Bill, Super Troopers, There Will Be Blood, Kung Pow, Team America, 28 days later, The Exorcist, South Park: Bigger, Longer, and Uncut, Dr. Strangelove, Full Metal Jacket,

Shows: Moral Orel, Metalocalypse, New Girl, Louie, South Park, Trailer Park Boys, anything from VICE, Portlandia, Getting Doug with High, MST3000

Comedians: George Carlin, Louie CK, Doug Benson, Doug Stanhope, Jon Lajoie,

Musics: Metallica (my favorite), Amon Amarth, Slipknot, Slayer, Pantera, Black Sabbath, Misfits, Dethklok, Bob Marley, Mozart, Beethoven, Chopin, Depeche Mode, Ghost, Ozzy Osbourne, Sex Pistols, Ramones, Jimi Hendrix, BB King, Muddy Waters, Eric Clapton, plus many more

Food/Drink: Sushi, a good burger (especially In-N-Out), steak, mangos, Pinot Noir, amber beers, carne asada fries, Jack Daniels
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Wi-fi
2. Books
3. A musical instrument
4. Food
5. Caffeine
6. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and human nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing music, or staying in for a good book/movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can wiggle my left ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have similar interests and would get along well...or if you want to snuggle on the couch and watch Metalocalypse. :)