Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wisdomthrupain

22 Lorain, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is a highway, I wanna ride it(with you), all night long!

I am just a young guy looking to have fun and find new things I enjoy. Im very open minded about all things in every part of life, it doesnt matter what it is, I believe everything has a logical explanation and I pride myself on being able comprehend the nuances of life. I grew up in somewhat of turbulent house hold, its very hard to explain, every day I try to make sense of it all. I love my parents but it was my time to move on, on my own, so I have been out of the house since I was 19. I've been living life on my own ever since, wandering around doing what ever comes along, and I love it.

I work as a mechanic for now as I pursue my bachelors in computer science. I dont love my job but I work hard at it and it is a means to an end, and its practical for now because I can keep my own car running smooth without spending to much. As far as getting a job in the IT industry Im not really sure if it is what I want to do, but from what I've heard I should be able to make a good living at it. Who knows though I may change my path all together.

Through every thing I have going on I always try to look for different and new things to try, all the while learning from them and learning about myself. I am on a constant road to culture myself. I want to do everything there is to do, the good, the bad, and the ugly, even though somethings can hurt. As long as you are alive to tell your story at the end of the day it is all worth it, and you've learned from the experience and its made you stronger and more resilient.

Im looking for for some one that has the same sense of adventure as me and doesnt put up walls to new things. I want someone that lives free as I do and knows how to have fun. Message me :) lets go take a ride to where ever we want!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a Ford dealer as a mechanic(I drive a civic though lol they run forever). It pays the bills for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying mellow yet living fast, being handy, wit+silliness, self-sufficiency, finding the humor in everyday things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby blues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984, Game of Thrones

300, Leaves of Grass, Inception, The Boondock Saints

Futurama, Family guy, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, Psych, Mythbusters

Pretty lights, Flux Pavillion, Bassnectar, Deadmua5, Frank Ocean, Skrillex, Drake, Trey Songs, Lil Wayne

Pizza, Seafood, Chinese, Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Netflix
Car
Oxygen
Adventure
Goals (have to feel like I'm moving towards something)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to do at the moment to be productive. Just keep moving! The days go by so quick when you live life that way. In my free time I sit back and think about where my life is headed and where I wanna steer it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much because I open at work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person, ask and I'll share!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're picking up what Im putting out.