Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wisewizard24

64 M Waterford, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I did 40 yrs at G.M. on Skilled Trades. 10 to 20 hrs a day, 7 days a week, month after month, year after year. Time to stop and smell the roses. So what makes me tick???? I stand out in the middle of M59 selling newspapers for the Goodfellows so we can put food on the table and gifts under the Xmas tree for those less fortunate. Still assist the Jaycees and Parks&Rec being Santa and the Easter Bunny. Go to the local hospitals Ped's wards as Santa and the Rabbit bearing stuffed animals and candy to put a smile on sick kids faces. Also go to Oakland Country Children's Village(abandoned and abused section) to drop off goodies so the kids know that somebody cares about them. My Granddaughter and I go dressed as Santa and his helper to a local nursing home delivering candy canes to the seniors. I do training sessions for Waterford Youth Assistance. Put together Walk Americas for March of Dimes. Help put on programs for Paws with a Cause so we can provide hearing and service dogs for those in need. Was a student teacher for Dale Carnegie. HOBBIES; I have way too many!!!!!!I'm a Master Gardener(Hybridize Daylilies), do silversmithing and teach a wire wrap jewelery class, hiking(all of the waterfalls in the U.P., lighthouses, and caves in Kentucky), biking(at least one hour every day); rock, fossil and mineral hunting in my motor home while touring the U.S. and Canada. X Country Skiing(Tehquamenon Falls in Feb is a truly a spectacular sight to see); Collecting Antiques(which means many hours spent at Estates&Garage sales) and I have a booth in Millington in an Antique Mall. I collect old books, McCoy cookie jars, R&R lanterns, Furniture, old farm tools and other "GOOD STUFF"!!!!! I was on the Antique roadshow when they were in Grand Rapids. Have two old cars; 1969 SS396 Camero and a 1959 Chevy Belair. Big time into the Mich Renaissance Festival held in Holly(Wizard, viking and a number of other costumes). I have two dogs and two cats. And in my spare time(NOT)!!!!!!! SO WHO AM I LOOKING FOR???? Someone who isn't a couch potato!!!!! Not afraid to get her hands(or fingernails) dirty playing in the flowers. Someone to share quiet dinners; moonlight strolls along the beach holding hands; laying on a blanket cuddled up with each other taking in Gods spectacular show in the nighttime sky; someone to stomp in mud puddles with after a rainstorm; someone to snuggle up on the couch with to watch a movie or to just sit close with while reading a good book; sitting out on the lake all day soaking up the sunshine while drowning worms(fishing). But you have to put your own worms on!!!! Well, I guess I could do that for you but it will cost you at least a kiss for every worm!!!!!! Lets just hope that the fish are really biting!!!!! To share lifes ups and downs. The smiles and the tears, the hugs and the kisses, holding hands and being close as we stroll thru what ever life might bring us and making love till dawn!!!!!! If that's not too much to ask for than I'd love to hear from you. Please, if you're a smoker don't reply!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy all of the time!!!! Bike ride everyday(my chest has fallen and I can't get it back up!!!!!) Teach wirewrap jewelery classes, Estate and garage sales(my house looks looks like a museum) continually tacking classes(trying to keep the gray matter between my ears working!!!!!) LOL Just finished a scuba diving class. If the sun is shining I'm out in it. Just cook me to a golden tan!!!!! Be it summer or winter you'll find me out taking in what Mother Nature has to offer us!!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing things, gardening, getting into trouble, making friends, soliciting Donations for the many Charities that I'm involved with, jewelery making and crafts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkly(whit/gray) hair and beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Can never have too many. Knowledge is wisdom and I'm working on being a wise guy!!!! LOL Movies- Action, mysteries, comedies Shows- anything to do with dance, rock, blues, and jazz bands Music-good old rock and roll, Easy listenling(especially when I'm giving someone a body massage) Food- Mexican, Thia and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone; my 2 dogs and 2 cats; friends; root beer; books; family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next thing that I can get off of my honey-do list!!!! Oh ya, I forgot, I'm the one ding dong that keeps adding to the list!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on a date or sitting in front of the boob tube turning my brain to mush!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not telling here but if you ask me I'd be happy to tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a couch potato and want to live life to the fullest. Hiking, biking, gardening, skiing and the list goes on!!!!