Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wisey38

41 Sistersville, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Going to try a different approach. If you want to know more about me just ask. Simple summary is self employed guy no kids wants the right woman in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ask me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows(Big Bang Theory, House, Bones, Shark Tank, Mike and Molly, This Old House, and Hometime are a few. Music (mainly country but I do enjoy a wide range of music.) Food( Being a single guy that is alot of pizza and frozen food that I can microwave not healthy but that is the price you pay for being a single guy)They say the way to a mans heart is through his stomach between you and me there is alot of truth in that. They also say the way to a mans heart is through the femoral artery but that doesn't apply here. FYI I enjoy learning about anything to do with the medical field.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.sense of humor 2. My job 3. My family 4. The right woman 5. A chance to make a difference in peoples lives. 6. Traveling (Started to do more of that lately and it is growing on me.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer this question.? Seriously after taking care of the normal things in life house, vehicle, job, paying the bills, family, taking care of my responsibilities, the one thing left is finding someone to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies anything from working, spending time with friends or family, at the house watching tv, or writing on this site at least for today.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use a fan to make noise so I can get to sleep. Sorry no deep dark secrets. 38 years plenty to talk about just no drug addictions or mad ex wives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I thought it went without saying but after reading on here about the guys women have dealt with maybe I better. I own my home, very ambitious, don't want anything handed to me, finished salutatorian of my class, no drugs,or alcohol problems, couldn't be mean if I wanted to, believes if you have a family you stay home and take care of them. I set a goal and make it happen no excuses. The list goes on. I am a certified chemical operator licensed in commercial and residential construction, excavation, and a master plumber bla bla bla sorry for the resume feel. If any of this sounds good send me a message and if I think there is a chance it might work out I will message you back. I keep an open mind when I get a message. I have a sense of humor but I take your decision to try to find someone seriously.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!