Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

witak

26 M Madison, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok I am a geek I love Anime, Manga, and many other things. I went to school for Music and learned to sing opera there. I am techy geek but I still enjoy going outside and admiring nature and all that God gave us. I am not religious, but I love God if that seems like a contradiction feel free to ask me what I mean.

I am a very caring person any of my friends can attest to that. I do what I can to be there for them. I am not perfect, but I am pretty F**king Awesome lol. I just have fun with life and I want someone to share life with.
What I’m doing with my life
No longer working at Target! Yay! I now work as a Crew Trainer at the U.S. Space and Rocket Center. I am loving it and am excited to be teaching the kids all about SPACE!!!! Oh yeah I also get to teach about ROBOTICS!!! (basically get paid to do 2 things:
1. Possibly inspire the kid that builds skynet and brings the human race to its knees. Causing me to become a key figure in future robot children information data bases....
2. Play with Lego pieces)
I live to pursue a career in Lighting engineering. I have a long way to go but I am not giving up. I eventually plan to own a Theatre and work out of it.
I’m really good at
Being myself lol. I love to Sing, dance, play video games, doing puzzles ( jigsaw, logic, etc.). Not going to say im the best but I do my best at them!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I never meet a stranger. I have a friendly and accepting personality. I love people and being around them makes life fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book : hmm hard to say but among the tops are Hitchhiker's guide to the Galaxy, Xanth series, Myth series, and of Course Harry Potter.

Shows: Jekyll & Hyde, Sweeny Todd, Spamalot... wait you meant musical and theatre right? Oh on the TV side of life : QI (if you like learning interesting facts and hearing smart people joke about them this show is for you), Dr. Who, Pysch (The first show where I can actually be the black guy!)

Music: Music is my life. I believe everything in life has a proper soundtrack and it becomes more beautiful when you find that right song for that right occasion. I try not to be exclusive about music but I have phases. Currently the main phase for me is dancing music be it techno, dubstep, electronic, pop, or the sick DJ mix I found last night.

Food: Pizza, and well if you get me to try something new I will let you know.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Stars
Video Games
My brain?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I see it I think about it. Life has so many lovely intricacies that I like to try to notice the little things and think about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically being the token black guy ( jk.... actually I probably am). Well right now it changes from Friday to Friday but sometimes I play games with friends or I chill at home or I go out and have a blast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm I have 3 stuffed animals that I keep. Snoopy, Hobbes, and a custom made Punk Skateboarder Panda.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy interesting people. I am not normal and I love it.