Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

witapepsi

21 F DeKalb, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To all you dinguses that report my photos, go poo yourself.

I'm a cute Mexican girl who isn't Shaq. I'm a video game, anime, and WWE enthusiast. I live in the queerest house in town with my girlfriend, Robin, who's also on here as MagiricMagi, and we currently have 5 roommates. We spend most of our time being hungry and browsing the internet in our little tiny room.

Please don't talk to me about Dr Who, your fandom "FEELS", Le epic memes, or Adventure Time, unless you wanna get sarcastic then we'll see.

#FreeHunnidP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to get the help I need and make some money doing art commissions since I can't work due to my newfound diagnosis of anxiety, depression, and trauma. I'm currently living at my aunt's house as a safe place. Being poor is haaarrrddd.

#FreeHunnidP
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a butthole and making terrible jokes probably only my online friends and best friends would laugh at. I'm also an expert at loom bracelet...ing...... kinda.

#FreeHunnidP
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak English. I live in a community surrounded by white people, corn, and college kids, and I'd like to move somewhere else as soon as possible.
My current neighborhood is full of other Hispanic kids and I feel much better living in this side of town.

#FreeHunnidP
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The only book I read is Tails Gets Trolled.

I don't watch a lot of movies, but I'm a big fan of Satoshi Kon films. Studio Ghibli, Kung Pow, Thumb Wars, The Room, Hot Rod, Disney, and a couple more I can't remember.

TV: RAW, Smackdown, Kare Kano, Digimon, The Donkey Kong Country TV show, Cardcaptor Sakura, Hamtaro, Spongebob, Evangelion, Sailor Moon, Pokemon, Speed Racer, Gurren Lagann, DBZ, Cromartie High School, S-CRY-ed, Totally Spies, Excel Saga, Gundam, Madonker...

VIDYA GAMES: If you've met me you know for sure I love me some Sonic Adventure 2 #FreeHunnidP. I also love Castlevania, Donkey Kong Country, Phantasy Star Online, Mother, Star Fox, Super Mario, Warioware, Space Channel 5, Crazy Taxi, Tomodachi Life, Animal Crossing, Zelda, Smash Bros, Typing Of The Dead, Puzzle Bobble, Final Fantasy, Persona, Pokemon, Kingdom Hearts, Super Monkey Ball, and a buttload of bizarre games from the early 90s.

I don't listen to a lot of music anymore because it makes me feel weird, but video game soundtracks don't give me the uncomfortable feeling. I used to like Anamanaguchi, Unicorn Kid, Neon Indian, Britney Spears, NSYNC, Sisqo, DMX, Snoop Dogg, and a bunch of other early 2000 artists.

I LOVE FOOD. Especially cornbread and peas. I love Hispanic and Asian recipes the most tho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being Charles Barkley
My chihuahua, Jaxs
Food
Video games
The scent of lavender and chamomile
Friends
Hunnid P Knuckles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dog, videogames, WWE, wondering why I didn't bring my 3DS with me, freeing Hunnid P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
CHARLES BARKLEY

Also, NOT partying. Usually in my room alone or with my girlfriend, with my family, or eating.

#FreeHunnidP
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my small boobs and I hate having a period. Sometimes I wish I was a boy.

I also have an account on here where I pretend I'm a highschool skater kid named Kyle. WHOOPS.

#FreeHunnidP
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something better to talk about than drugs, smoking, and alcohol, call me straightedge or whatever I don't care , you know me IRL, want to know more about me, ur not white, you want to know my Tumblr URL(it's witapepsi), you got a suggestion for a cool video game, you wanna commission me for somethin.

I DUNNO be my friend!
#FreeHunnidP