Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Saint Paul, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 11" (1.80m)
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerdy musician who enjoys the finer things in life. I play guitar and sing, and I write my own songs. I'm quiet, but I'm known to be full of surprises. Music is my means of survival. I enjoy incense, a good conversation, and a nice cup of tea.

I am thoughtful, a musician, and quirky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Over the course of my twenties I attended music school, taught guitar, and performed as an indie folk musician under the pseudonym Matthew Hope. Although music is still a vital part of my existence, I have recently come to the conclusion that I need/want a more stable career.

I am currently working towards a masters degree in counseling psychology at the University of St. Thomas. My goal is to work with recovering alcoholics/addicts, and hopefully find a way of incorporating music as a theraputic component of my work.

I still very much enjoy playing guitar and making music with others. Reading is also another pashon/hobby of mine. I find comfort in the simpler things in life, such as good conversation or a relaxing long walk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling bad jokes, listening, playing the guitar/singing, appreciating tea, finding good qualities in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Tea. 2. Warm clothes. 3. My family. 4. Good friends. 5. Good music. 6. Chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or maybe playing my guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once wore a dress to a psychic reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded. You enjoy an adventure. You like good conversations.

You should NOT message me if you have a problem with blindness/blind people.