Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Ridgewood, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. I'm Eric. I grew up in NYC and have a love/hate relationship with it. Working with the NYC youth of tomorrow definitely helps restore some of my faith.

Some interests include: cities, traveling, social justice, running, queer politics, people watching, aimlessly riding my bicycle, nature, being outdoors, summer weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on my MSW, working at an LGBTQ adolescent center, waiting tables, thanking the universe for all I've been able to experience, trying to find a balance, binge watching seasons of television shows on netflix
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
people watching, quoting Clueless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably need a haircut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of each:

book: Zami by Audre Lorde
movie: Before Sunrise
show: Six Feet Under
music: Beach House (this list would go on for weeks and changes depending on mood and season)
food: burritos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family (biological and chosen)
a goal to work towards
changing seasons (minus winter)
the beach
a new travel destination to work towards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
(I spend a lot of time thinking)
do I really need another tattoo?
why do my goddaughters live so far away?
how do I find a job that pays me to sit and stare at strangers?
am I ready to adopt another cat?
where in the world will my next tax return take me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
contemplating going out but actually falling asleep on my couch after a long week. it happens sometimes. I'll (almost) always opt for a low key dinner with a friend or two over a night out at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may still tear up every time I hear a Whitney Houston song.
ain't it shocking what love can do?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you appreciate this video half as much as i do:
you like little spoons.
you are sincere and kind.
the word "masc" is nowhere in your profile

****must love pets. because really, what kind of person doesn't?