Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

witheverybubble

30 Mississauga, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! The name's Sara. I'm a sweet girl, with a playful side. :)

I just moved to Mississauga, and am looking for some people to spend some time with, enjoy the outdoors (or get cozy indoors), and someone who wouldn't mind a cute little Boston Terrier tagging along.

I'm an optimist, and I look for the same in others. I'm an open book, and wear my heart on my sleeve, but I love adventure. I'm certainly not interested in any drama. Road trips, cooking in, or concerts are my favourite activities, along with roller skating. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working for the same company for a little over 7 years, and intend to stay with them for the long haul because they treat me right. :) Otherwise, I'm very enthusiastic and supportive of roller derby, and I've spent a good part of the past five or so years devoting my time to it, and now travel out of town two to three times a week to train and coach a league that I co-founded. That being said, it's rather difficult to find time to go out into the dating world, so here I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding divergent viewpoints, finding the best in the simplest moments, laughing, cuddling without being clingy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually wear a smile without fail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A League of Their Own, The Last King of Scotland, Josh Ritter, American Horror Story, GoT, Orange is the New Black, lemon-flavored and -scented items.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, dog, and friends. Rollerskates. Good conversation. Sunglasses in the summer and scarves in the winter. Inspiration, art and culture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to make.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have impeccable grammar, you've seen or read something that you like, are willing to chat to a down to earth and friendly girl, you like dogs. Above all, you should message me if you WANT to!