Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

withopenarms

23 Fairfax, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I'm Katie but my friends call me Kilo.

I'm going to try my best to give a self-summary, even though I am still learning more and more about myself.

I am probably one of the most kind-hearted people you'll meet. I'm generally a happy person and try not to let life interfere with my mood. I enjoy surrounding myself with family and friends because they bring out the best in me. When I find something I like I am 100% passionate about it. I am the type of person who will put others before myself. I may not have the best way of showing it but my heart is always in the right place.

I pride myself in being true to myself and sticking to it. I also enjoy having meaningful, intellectual conversations. I don't like the typical conversations most people hold. I like to think outside of the box. I also know exactly who I am, what I want from life and will not stop trying till I achieve what I know I deserve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am back in the Chantilly/Fairfax area where I grew up. I work full-time and am trying to save up my money to get myself up to Wisconsin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Softball, making others laugh, comforting and knowing what to say and when to say it. Lending a helping hand and putting others before myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair..but I don't really know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, for sure, they are the leg and support I need in life.
The air I breathe, that's a given.
My cell phone probably.
Technology, or any form of communication.
My education and my ability to express my thoughts through my writing.
Friendship; it gets me through this life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My love life, and what I want from it. My future and how it all will pan out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then out and about with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm somewhat of a nerd at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Find me at all interesting, or would just like a casual chat. I'm up for that too.