Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wittehh

40 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I see life as one great adventure and I find myself in a constant state of wanderlust. I have traveled the world and crave more. Whether its a weekend trip to Laurel Highlands or chowing down on street foods after a hard day of sunning on the beaches of Penang or trekking across the endless expanses of Mongolian steppes or whatever - I want more and plan do it all. I love new adventures, meeting new people, trying new cuisines and experiencing different cultures. I have returned to Pittsburgh after being away for 15 years. Gladly, Pittsburgh is finally becoming the city I've always wanted.

I have a darling 5 y/o who is the center of my universe and I'm really loving life right now.

And if you haven't noticed already - I am active and enjoy working out. I spend as much time outdoors as possible. I love good food. Simply - I exercise so that I can eat!

I take what I do seriously but try not to take myself too seriously. I have a job that I am very passionate about and I am currently working on a large project that is part of my life's work.

I choose to surround myself with humor and wit, beauty and intelligence, kindness and generosity, positive energy and warmth. Is that you? Give me a shout!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my life's work.
I’m really good at
Just about everything ;P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Grapes of Wrath, One flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, Bill Bryson, The Prophet, The Tao, AJ Jacobs

Movies: Ghostbusters, Weird Science, Breakfast Club, Napolean Dynamite, Anchorman, Step Brothers, Shawshank Redemption, True Romance, Count of Monte Cristo

Shows: 30 rock, Kitchen Nightmares, Chopped, Battlestar Gallactica, Portlandia

Music: HUGE range from classical to country (yes, for real!)

Foods: All ethnic foods; farm-to-table places
The six things I could never do without
music
books
humor
challenges
friends
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. Social justice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing nothing typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess you'll have to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are someone who likes to laugh, eat and up for a good time.