Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wittisall

29 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Islam, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm like a potent mixed drink - equal parts intellect, chatter, and camp! Well, maybe not equal parts. Oh, and I forgot about humour. Math has never been my forte. Second attempt: I'm witty, warm, and wild. Now I'm alliterating; ick. Just get to know me, I'm a good person, I promise!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished my MSW in 2011 and have been working in the HIV sector since 2008. Thinking of starting my own consulting business and one day a private psychotherapy practice. At present, my work interests have been gay men's health, addictions/mental health, social justice and equity. You don't have to be too political to get my attention, but apathy just won't cut it ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Witty banter. I'm told I'm really good at being sassy and kind all at once. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes, I reckon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Small Place by Jamaica Kincaid, If Today Be Sweet by Thrity Umrigar, Your Erroneous Zones by Wayne Dyer, Waiting For Godot by Samuel Beckett, Faust by Goethe, and The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie by Muriel Spark.

Movies: I simply don't have an attention span for most movies but a few LGBTQ titles do deserve mention: Undertow, A Frozen Flower, Transamerica, Mambo Italiano, & Bent.

TV: Six Feet Under. Queer As Folk. Big Bang Theory. Sex And The City.

Music: All F-ing kinds. But on Saturday nights, I'm a Top 40s girl; Sunday mornings are for Tracy Chapman, Alanis Morissette, and Kate Nash.

Podcasts: This American Life. The Current (CBC). NPR: Story of the Day. There's a social work podcast that I'm trying to get into but it makes me fall asleep in my soup constantly.

Food: Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Malayasian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Independence.
2. Community.
3. My brother.
4. My roommate.
5. Travel
6. Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner? Drinks? Sleeping early?

I think past undergrad, Saturday is the night to be out n about, not Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Silicone over water-based.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute without being obsessed with the gym. You like partying but also have some analysis. You're comfortable talking about relationship potential but also think casual sex is fun. You're versatile.