Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

witty__user

26 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sous chef in Manayunk, MBA student at Fox, and an advocate of most things with an engine and wheels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on a saute line most nights of the week, and an entrepreneurship MBA student at the Fox Business School during the daytimes. Sometimes I'll pick up freelance hours at other restaurants for fill-in positions, and am almost always in a kitchen or a classroom.

Post-degree, I want to move to California and direct the culinary operations for a large organization; ideally I want to direct the food processes for a country club/venue or coastal school district.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been cooking professionally for a decade, and know food, wine, and beer inside and out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I glow in the dark.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Still being determined. I can say I like adult swim non-anime cartoons, NCIS, and game of thrones, but I'm open to anything.

Books? I like Harvard business review articles and anything that can teach me new things, but am not the biggest book reader.

Movies, I like a lot. Lets talk in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Carbon
-Pets
-A large bed
-Internet
-Snacks
-My legs

Not in that particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New recipes and plating ideas, weird flavor combinations, and how I can cook better next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking my ass off, then drinking fireball with my coworkers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I exist on okcupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF:
-Beautiful food excites you, and you love trying new restaurants and dishes.
-You can recommend a new hoppy beer for me to try
-You'll come drink aforementioned beer with me, and play pool or darts.
-You leave a $20 tip on a $100 tab at a bar or restaurant.
-Country music doesn't suck.

NOT IF:
-There's a crazy ex who's gonna slash my tires or something.
-You are vegan.
-Have been arrested for domestic violence more than twice.
-You really don't have any intention of meeting me.
-You have a child or are currently pregnant.